Contact Us

IWLE
P.O. Box 881029
Boca Raton, FL 33488

Office phone: 561.558.1044

Fax: 561.488.1691

 

Picture Gallery

 

Mission/Vision

Christina Drouin, Board President

Christina.drouin@iwle.org

 

Board Member

Kristen Murtaugh

kristen.murtaugh@iwle.org

 

Board Member

The Rev. Kathleen Gannon, Curate

Kathleen.gannon@iwle.org

 

Education Team Leader, Board Member

Anita Orr

anita.orr@iwle.org

 

Technology Team Leader, Board Member

David Wells

David.wells@iwle.org

 

Development Team Leader, Board Member

Michael Barton

Michael.barton@iwle.org

 

Lab Set-Up Team Leader, Board Member

Ken Miller

Ken.miller@iwle.org

 

Board Member

Lisa Gustinelli

Lisa.gustinelli@iwle.org

 

 

Education Coordinator (Honduras)

Ariel Prieto

Ariel.prieto@iwle.org

 

Lead Volunteer

Sharon Kurlychek

Sharon.kurlychek@iwle.org